Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Contact persons

Barbara Mabrook

Project Management

Barbara Mabrook
Project Manager /
Art+Style

Telephone: +49 30 / 3038 2131
Telefax: +49 30 / 3038 2130
barbara.mabrook@messe-berlin.de

Project Organisation

image

Ariane Zander
Asia

Telephone: +49 30 / 3038 2135
Telefax: +49 30 / 3038 2130
ariane.zander@messe-berlin.de

Carmen Steinkamp

Carmen Steinkamp
Europe and America / Winter at Home

Telephone: +49 30 / 3038 2132
Telefax: +49 30 / 3038 2130
carmen.steinkamp@messe-berlin.de

Saskia Weidemüller

Saskia Weidemüller
Africa / Natural Living / Winter at Home

Telephone: +49 30 / 3038 2133
Telefax:+ 49 30 / 3038 2130
saskia.weidemueller@messe-berlin.de

image

Miriam Bebensee
Africa

Telephone: +49 30 / 3038 2075
Telefax: +49 30 / 3038 2130
miriam.bebensee@messe-berlin.de

Press

Mirjam Priemer

Telephone: +49 30 / 3038 2268
mirjam.priemer@messe-berlin.de

Advertising

Kerstin Weichelt

Telephone: +49 30 / 3038 1854
Telefax: +49 30 / 3038 1850
kerstin.weichelt@messe-berlin.de

Internet

Miriam Bebensee
miriam.bebensee@messe-berlin.de

Messe Berlin GmbH

Messedamm 22, 14055 Berlin
Telephone: +49 30 / 3038 0
Telefax: +49 30 / 3038 2325
central@messe-berlin.de