Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Contact persons

Barbara Mabrook

Project Management

Barbara Mabrook
Project Manager /
Art+Style

Telephone: 030 / 3038-2131
Telefax: 030 / 3038-2130
barbara.mabrook@messe-berlin.de

Project Organisation

image

Ariane Zander
Asia

Telephone: 030 / 3038-2135
Telefax: 030 / 3038-2130
ariane.zander@messe-berlin.de

Carmen Steinkamp

Carmen Steinkamp
Europe and America

Telephone: 030 / 3038-2132
Telefax: 030 / 3038-2130
carmen.steinkamp@messe-berlin.de

Saskia Weidemüller

Saskia Weidemüller
Africa / Natural Living / Winter at Home

Telephone: 030 / 3038-2133
Telefax: 030 / 3038-2130
saskia.weidemueller@messe-berlin.de

Saskia Weidemüller

Anna Swaton
Africa / Winter at Home

Telephone: 030 / 3038-2075
Telefax: 030 / 3038-2130
anna.swaton@messe-berlin.de

Press

Britta Wolters

Telephone: 030 / 3038-2279
britta.wolters@messe-berlin.de

Advertising

Kerstin Weichelt

Telephone: 030 / 3038-1854
Telefax: 030 / 3038-1850
kerstin.weichelt@messe-berlin.de

Internet

Anna Swaton
anna.swaton@messe-berlin.de

Messe Berlin GmbH

Messedamm 22, 14055 Berlin
Telephone: 030 / 3038-0
Telefax: 030 / 3038-2325
central@messe-berlin.de