Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Highlight Report - Fair Trade Market 2015

Bazarak

Bazarak

Contact: Debora Siller
info@bazarak.de
www.bazarak.de

Share:

Cards from Africa

Cards from Africa
Cards from Africa

Cards from Africa

Contact: Chris Page
Phone: +44-345-2571953
chris@cardsfromafrica.co.uk
www.cardsfromafrica.co.uk

Share:

Ethiquable

Ethiquable

Contact: Klaus Kruse
Phone: +49-30-30605545
info@ethiquable.de
www.ethiquable.de

Share:

Frida Feeling

Frida Feeling

Contact: Jürgen Herold
Phone: +49-160-96936242
j.herold@fridafeeling.de
www.fridafeeling.de

Share:

GEPA

GEPA

Contact: Brigitte Frommeyer
Phone: +49-202-2668364
presse@gepa.de
www.gepa.de

Share:

Kalakosh

Kalakosh

Contact: Sandeep Morthala
Phone: +491629397349
sandeep.morthala@kalakosh.de
www.kalakosh.de

Share:

Lemberona

Lemberona

Contact: Thomas Sauer
Phone: +43-1-8972999
t.sauer@lemberona.at
www.lemberona.at

Share:

Mariposa Fairtrade

Mariposa Fairtrade

Contact: Maria Salas
Phone: +49-931-78011260
kontakt@mariposa-fairtrade.de
www.mariposa-fairtrade.de

Share:

Ndoro

Ndoro

Contact: Manfred Schumacher
Phone: +49 3031505663
info@ndoro-trading.de
www.ndoro-shop.de

Share:

Nepalaya

Nepalaya

Contact: Claudia Herbstritt
Phone: +49-7663-9427003
nepalaya@nepalaya.de
www.nepalaya.de

Share:

Pakilia

Pakilia

Contact: Julia Maier
Phone: +49-7358-4256901
info@pakilia.com
http://shop.pakilia.com

Share:

Fairtrade Deutschland

Fairtrade Deutschland

Contact: Angelika Grote
Phone: +49-221-94204036
a.grote@fairtrade-deutschland.de
www.fairtrade-deutschland.de

Share: